AWZ - Aus- und Weiterbildungszentrum GmbH Halberstadt
Hoher Weg 12 b
D-38820 HALBERSTADT
Telefon (0 39 41) 69 80-0
Telefax (0 39 41) 69 80-23
eMail: awz@awz.net

Ansprechpartner:

Christiane Müller
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon (0 39 41) 69 80 12
eMail: christiane.mueller@awz.net

Detlef Rutzen
Geschäftsführer
Telefon (0 39 41) 69 80 13
eMail: rutzen@awz.net

Sekretariat
Telefon (03941) 6980 0
eMail: awz@awz.net

Überbetriebliche Erstausbildung
Sabine Mundt
Telefon (03941) 6980 18
eMail: sabine.mundt@awz.net

Schulbegleitung/Berufsorientierung/Arbeitsgelegenheiten
Artur Mahlke
Telefon (03941) 6980 17
eMail: artur.mahlke@awz.net

Jugendarbeit
Angelika Arndt
Telefon (03941) 6980 20
eMail: angelika.arndt@awz.net

Standort Burchardikloster Halberstadt
Barbara Sauermann
Telefon (03941) 58337435
eMail: barbara.sauermann@awz.net

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Susanne Bolda
Telefon (03941) 58337438
eMail: susanne.bolda@awz.net

Verwaltung
Nicole Grosch
Telefon (03941) 6980 15
eMail: nicole.grosch@awz.net

 

 
© 1997-2017 AWZ - Aus- und Weiterbildungszentrum GmbH Halberstadt